CLIENT ACCESS REVOKED

When a user reject access to your application, a notification is sent to the application endpoint. In this way the application can stop performing the tasks for that user, or start the authorization protocol from the beginning the next time the user logs in.

Generic parameters: read WEB Push info.

Special parameters in this notification:

  • JSON_DATA: null, contains no additional information.